Board Members 

photo: Stephen Perry

Biography

Mr. J. Stephen Perry (Chair)

2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, La. 70131
504-566-5092
sperry@lsu.edu

Mr. Perry is a member-at-large; his term of service ends on June 1, 2022. He is the president/CEO of the New Orleans Metropolitan Convention and Visitors Bureau Inc.

photo: Robert Yarborough

Biography

Mr. Robert "Bobby" Yarborough
P. O. Box 3374 Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-344-7636, ext. 14
ryarborough@lsu.edu

Mr. Yarborough represents the 6th Congressional District; his term of service ends June 1, 2020. He is the Chief Executive Officer and Co-Owner of Manda Fine Meats.

Members-at-Large

photo: Ronald Anderson

Biography

Mr. Ronald R. Anderson

P.O. Box 95004
Baton Rouge, La. 70895-9004
225-922-6203
rranderson@lsu.edu

Mr. Anderson is a member-at-large; his term of service ends on June 1, 2020. He is president of the Louisiana Farm Bureau Federation.

photo: Lee Mallett

Biography

Mr. Lee Mallett 

511 E. Frontage Rd.
Iowa, La. 70647
337-214-0428
lmallett@lsu.edu

Mr. Mallett is a member-at-large; his term of service ends June 1, 2018. He is the owner of Mallett Buildings and is the owner and operator of the Academy of Training Skills.

photo: Stephen Perry

Biography

Mr. J. Stephen Perry

2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, La. 70131
504-566-5092
sperry@lsu.edu

Mr. Perry is a member-at-large; his term of service ends on June 1, 2022. He is the president/CEO of the New Orleans Metropolitan Convention and Visitors Bureau Inc.

District 1

 
  Mr. Jack A. "Jay" Blossman Jr. 

 

 Biography Mr. Rémy Voisin Starns

Rémy Voisin Starns is the founder of The Starns Law Firm based in Metairie, Louisiana. His first name is pronounced (RAY-me).

District 2

 

photo: James Williams

Biography

Mr. James M. Williams (Chair-elect)

One Galleria Boulevard, Suite 1100
Metairie, Louisiana  70001
jmwilliams@lsu.edu

Mr. Williams represents the 2nd Congressional District; his term of service ends June 1, 2022.  Mr. Williams is a partner in the law firm of Chehardy Sherman Williams.

  Mr. Jimmie M. Woods

District 3

 

photo: Glenn Armentor

Biography

Mr. Glenn J. Armentor

300 Stewart Street
Lafayette, La. 70501
garmentor@lsu.edu

Mr. Arementor represents the 3rd Congressional District; his term of service ends June 1, 2022.  He is Founder and General Partner of the Glenn Armentor Law Corporation.

photo: Mary Werner

Biography

Mary L. Werner
P.O. Box 1018
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70602
mwerner@lsu.edu 

Ms. Werner represents the 3rd Congressional District; her term of service ends June 1, 2018. She is director and vice president of The North American Land Company, LLC and The Sweet Lake Land & Oil Company, LLC.

District 4

 

photo: Valencia Sarpy Jones

Biography

Ms. Valencia Sarpy Jones

816 University Pkwy.
Natchitoches, La. 71457
vsjones@lsu.edu

Ms. Jones represents the 4th Congressional District. She is a financial services professional with New York Life Insurance Company & NYLIFE Securities. 

 

Mr. B. Wayne Brown

District 5

 

photo: Blake Chatelain

Biography

Mr. R. Blake Chatelain

P.O. Box 12550
Alexandria, La. 71301
318-561-4000
bchatelain@lsu.edu

Mr. Chatelain represents the 5th Congressional District; his term of service ends on June 1, 2020. He is a bank executive.

photo: James Moore

Biography

Mr. James W. Moore Jr.

2390 Tower Drive
Monroe, La. 71202
318-325-5561
jwmoore@lsu.edu

Mr. Moore represents the 5th Congressional District; his term of service ends June 1, 2020. He is a business executive and hotel developer.

District 6

 
  Mr. Robert S. Dampf

 

photo: Robert Yarborough

Biography

Mr. Robert "Bobby" Yarborough
P. O. Box 3374 Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-344-7636, ext. 14
ryarborough@lsu.edu

Mr. Yarborough represents the 6th Congressional District; his term of service ends June 1, 2020. He is the Chief Executive Officer and Co-Owner of Manda Fine Meats.

Student Member  

 

Mr. Stewart Lockett